Search IconA magnifying glass icon.
Search IconA magnifying glass icon.

VIRGIN HOTELS NASHVILLEOCT 26-27, 2022

HD NextGen Forum, presented by Hospitality Design magazine, is an invitation-only conference that blends education, inspiration, business, and networking for the next generation of hospitality design leaders. From inspirational keynotes to the influential leaders of the Owners’ Roundtable, our speakers lineup is sure to motivate and educate.

At the event, HD also annually presents the Wave of the Future awards—an honor reserved for designers, architects, owners, and brand executives who we think are young enough to be considered visionary, but tested enough to be considered accomplished. In addition to a spotlight in the magazine, honorees share their experience during an exclusive panel discussion.

Editorial Contacts:

Stacy Shoemaker Rauen
Editor in Chief/SVP
stacy.shoemaker@emeraldx.com
646.668.3751

Alissa Ponchione
Executive Editor
alissa.ponchione@emeraldx.com
646.668.3749

Katie Kervin
Senior Managing Editor
kathleen.kervin@emeraldx.com
646.668.3743

Kathryn Greene
Associate Editor
kathryn.greene@emeraldx.com

Will Speros
Associate Editor
william.speros@emeraldx.com
646.668.3771

Paulina Glozman
Customer Success & Events Manager
paulina.glozman@emeraldx.com
646.668.3691

Caitlin St John
Digital Editor
caitlin.stjohn@emeraldx.com
646.668.3725

Advertising Contacts:

Paul Bienkowski
Publisher, Hospitality Design magazine + Key Accounts
paul.bienkowski@emeraldx.com
860.655.3134

Liliana Connolly
Key Accounts + New England, GA, FL + Midwest
liliana.connolly@emeraldx.com
781.492.1509

Neil Hochman
Key Accounts + NY-NJ-PA-DE-MD-DC-VA-NC-SC
liliana.connolly@emeraldx.com
917.434.5663

Gerry Kreger
Key Accounts + West Coast
gerry.kreger@emeraldx.com
323.999.0991