Search IconA magnifying glass icon.
Search IconA magnifying glass icon.

Ace Hotel New Orleans, LouisianaOct 18-19, 2021

HD NextGen Forum, presented by Hospitality Design magazine, is an invitation-only conference that blends education, inspiration, business, and networking for the next generation of hospitality design leaders. From inspirational keynotes to the influential leaders of the Owners’ Roundtable, our speakers lineup is sure to motivate and educate.

At the event, HD also annually presents the Wave of the Future awards—an honor reserved for designers, architects, owners, and brand executives who we think are young enough to be considered visionary, but tested enough to be considered accomplished. In addition to a spotlight in the magazine, honorees share their experience during an exclusive panel discussion.

Editorial Contacts:

Stacy Shoemaker Rauen
Editor in Chief/SVP
stacy.shoemaker@emeraldx.com
646.668.3751

Alissa Ponchione
Executive Editor
alissa.ponchione@emeraldx.com
646.668.3749

Katie Kervin
Senior Managing Editor
kathleen.kervin@emeraldx.com
646.668.3743

Matthew Dougherty
Associate Editor
matthew.dougherty@emeraldx.com
646.668.3728

Will Speros
Associate Editor
william.speros@emeraldx.com
646.668.3771

Paulina Glozman
Customer Success & Events Manager
paulina.glozman@emeraldx.com
646.668.3691

Caitlin St John
Digital Editor
caitlin.stjohn@emeraldx.com
646.668.3725

Advertising Contacts:

Paul Bienkowski
Publisher, Hospitality Design
paul.bienkowski@emeraldx.com
860.655.3134

Melani Beattie
Key Accounts, HD and BD, and Associate Publisher, Boutique Design
melani.beattie@emeraldx.com
312.318.5691

Keeli Schmidt
Key Accounts, HD and BD, and Show Sales Manager
keeli.schmidt@emeraldx.com
770.291.5433

Jana Roesch
Account Executive: #, A–D
jana.roesch@emeraldx.com
770.291.5604

Lindsey Judy
Account Executive: E–L
lindsey.judy@emeraldx.com
770.291.5405

Liliana Connolly
Account Executive: M–R
liliana.connolly@emeraldx.com
781.492.1509

Kari Nylund
Account Executive: S–Z, China
kari.nylund@emeraldx.com
770.291.5513

Gerry Kreger
Key Accounts
gerry.kreger@emeraldx.com
323.999.0991